West Orange – Stark High School
Lady Mustang Volleyball 2008 – 2009

Date Day Opponent Place Time

Aug. 8 Fri. Ozen (Scrimmage) Away 4:00pm
Aug. 9 Sat. Westbrook (Scrimmage) Away 9:00am
Aug. 12 Tues. Memorial Home 4:30pm
Aug. 14/16 Thurs/Sat. Vidor (Varsity Tournament) Away Tba
Aug. 15 Fri. L-Cm Away 4:00pm
Aug. 19 Tues. Ozen Away 4:30pm
Aug. 21/23 Thurs/Sat. Bisd (9th & Jv Tournament) Away Tba
Aug. 22 Fri. Central Home 4:30pm
Aug. 26 Tues. Vidor Home 4:30pm
Aug. 28/30 Thurs/Sat. Buna (Varsity Tournament) Away Tba
Aug. 29 Fri. Tarkington Home 4;30pm
Sept. 2 Tues. Newton Home 4:30pm
Sept. 4/6 Thurs/Sat. Ymbl (Varsity Tournament) Away Tba
Sept. 5 Fri. Kountze Away 4:30pm
Sept. 9 Tues. Buna Home 4:30pm
Sept.11-13 Thurs/Sat. L-Cm (9th & Jv Tournament) Away Tba
Sept. 12 Fri. Memorial Away 4:30pm
Sept. 16 Tues. Hemphill (Jv, V) Away 5:00pm
Sept. 19 Fri. Hemphill (Jv, V) Home 5:00pm
Sept. 23 Tues. *Orangefield Home 5:00pm
Sept. 30 Tues. *Hamshire-Fannett Home 5:00pm
Oct. 4 Sat. *Hardin-Jefferson Home 10:00am
Oct. 7 Tues. *Bridge-City Away 5:00pm
Oct. 10 Fri. *Silsbee Home 5:00pm
Oct. 14 Tues. *Orangefield Away 5:00pm
Oct. 17 Fri. *Hamshire-Fannett Away 5:00pm
Oct. 21 Tues. *Hardin-Jefferson Away 5:00pm
Oct.24 Fri. *Bridge-City Home 5:00pm
Oct. 28 Tues. *Silsbee Away 5:00pm

* District Games

Head Coach: Gwen Kelly- Hall (409) 882- 5599
Assistant Coach: Meagan Olds (409) 882- 5424
Assistant Coach: Meagan Washburn (409) 882- 5424
Athletic Trainer: David Shaw (409) 882- 5530
Athletic Director: Dan Hooks (409) 882- 5530
Principal: Mike Mason (409) 882- 5570
Superintendent: Dr. O’ Taylor Collins (409) 882- 5500