Little Cypress-Mauriceville Transportation employees took two of the top three spots in the School Transportation Road-E-O that was held on Saturday, March 29.

Each year, school bus drivers from all of southeast Texas compete in written and driving tests.

Local winners will travel to Corpus Christi to compete with drivers from throughout the entire State. The top three from that contest are eligible to compete for a national title.

Conventional Division:
1st Place — Joseph Reese — LCM CISD
2nd Place — Kristy Raley — Vidor ISD
3rd Place — Ronecia Fults — LCM CISD

Transit Division:
1st Place — Robert McManus — Beaumont ISD
2nd Place — Bennie Huckabay — Beaumont ISD
3rd Place — Shane Love — Bridge City ISD