Stephanie Teague, Little Cypress Junior High School Choir Director, has announced that nine LCJH students have earned spots in the Texas Music Educators All Region Choirs.  Students singing with the Treble Choir are Peyton Croaker, Madison Fontenot, Sterling Miller, Jayda Babcock and Taylor Bloodworth.  Tenor/Bass Choir members are Bryce Luttenberger, Kayl Simon, Troy Angelo and Kyle McGee. Taylor Bloodworth and Bryce Luttenberger are singing with the choir for their second year. Students throughout Southeast Texas will be preparing their music for the annual All Region Concert to be held on November 8.

About No Author