Veterans of Foreign Wars Post 2775 has installed their new officers for the 2010-2011 fiscal year. They will take office beginning July 1.

Pictured left to right are: front row–Quartermaster Wilbert Duhon, Sr. Vice Commander Dennis Helwig, Commander Robert LaFleur Jr., Vice Commander John Bagley.

Back row– 3-Year Trustee John Clark, Surgeon Johnathon Hickman, 2-Year Trustee Floyd Reeves, Judge Advocate Jim Brewer, 1-Year Trustee George Jones. Not pictured is Chaplain Hank Perkins.