The St. Mary Student Council officers, representatives and committee chairs attended the Texas Association of Student Councils District 17 Fall Convention at the Beaumont Civic Center on Oct. 6.

The officers are pictured here with their presentation items, “Trash to Treasures”. All items were made from recycled materials. The officers are: President – Mckenzie Dileo; Vice President – Justine Ledesma, Secretary – James Armstrong, Historian – Vinny Hale, Advisor assistants – Morgan Steward and Madison Miller.

Pictured are – (back row, left to right) Morgan Steward, James Armstrong, Justine Ledesma.

(front row, left to right) Madison Miller, Mckenzie DiLeo and Vinny Hale.