The Delta Kappa Gamma Society welcomed new members at their recent initiation ceremony.

The international honor society for women educators held the ceremony at Sunset Grove Country Club.

New members include, left to right: Kathy Johnson, Theta; Rhonda
Harmon, Theta; Elena Ivanova, Theta; Brandy Bonnin, Theta Psi; Donna
Benefield, Theta Omega; and Annie Rutledge, Theta Omega. Not pictured are:
Emily Dillow, Theta Omega; and Elizabeth LeBouef, Theta.