On Jan. 28, the Bridge City High School Strutters were named for the 2011 – 2012 school year.

Senior Strutters are Karli Anderson, Heather Aucoin, Caylee Champagne, Nicole Encalade, Kaitlyn Ezell, Kayla Pruitt and Devon Skidmore

Representing the Junior class are, Samantha Morphew, Katie Nation, Sarah Norville, Sydney Shepherd and Madison Woodruff

Sophomore Strutters will be Hailey Ashworth, Alexandra Biggs, Ashley Cisneros, Ciara Cooper, Kayla Gallegos, Victoria Gauthier, Aubrey Hale, Madison Lyons and
Katy Prouse

The newest members of the team, the freshmen representatives, will be Sydni Beuhler, Hannah Carruth, Chassadi Decker, Jessica Green, Rachel Hecker. Cheska Podnewich, Maura Terrell and Kristen Young.

Congratulations to the new Strutter team.