Mauriceville Elementary Student Council Sponsor, Mary Kay Berndt, has announced the newly elected officers for the 2011-2012 school year.

They are: top row left to right; Madison Murdock – Secretary, JT Greer – Treasurer, Kalani Taylor – President; Chaz Hill – Vice-President; and Kaimen Swanton – Historian.

On the bottom row, left to right are; Sydney McGraw, Erika Cook, Kelsey Dyson, Tate Simmons, Jackson Baeza, and Matthew Hester – Senators.