Little Cypress-Mauriceville High School Officers, and the Valedictorian and Salutatorian, participated in LCM’s graduation exercises on Saturday, May 28, at the Montagne Center in Beaumont.

They are, from left: Shelbi Tucker, Senior Class Treasurer; Michael Harley, Senior Class Secretary; Hunter Gonzales, Senior Class Vice-President; Zach Sonnier, Senior Class President; Katelyn Peasley, Salutatorian; Destiny Arteaga, Student Body President; and Jordan King, Valedictorian.