Pictured are the new members of Orange Jazz Company for the 2011-2012 year. The team is owned and directed by Lorna Badon.

The members are from the top, left to right: Kirsten Buchanan, Jordyn Allison, and Arianna Alford.

Middle row, left to right: Rachel Hecker, Sophie Braud, Rebecca Sanford, Lacy Woodard, Hannah Foreman, Destiny Stidham and Bailee Burnett,

Front row, left to right: Kristin Yokum, Mallory Burnaman, Ashley Benson, Jordan Parker, Elizabeth Barfield and Kellie Trahan.