The Little Cypress-Mauriceville Honey Bear Drill team has named its officers for the 2011-2012 school year.

Pictured from top to bottom and left to right are lieutenants, Meagan Lisle and Anika Marshall, sophomores; co-captain Kristin Yokum, junior; lieutenant emaly dod, senior; captain Baily Guilbeaux, senior; and lieutenant Ashely Benson, senior.