Little Cypress-Mauriceville High School yearbook staffers got the opportunity to tour Balfour publishing while in Fort Worth for a yearbook conference at Texas Christian University.

Students who attended the conference are, from left, Kenya Anderson, Skyler Authement, Hanna Sadler, Lexi Humphreys, Woody Carter, Mia Yellott, Charity Lawson, and Emily Lyons. The Yearbook sponsor and journalism teacher is Lindsey Stanley.