Frances Marie Miller-Herrin, 71, of Orange, passed away Saturday, May 11, at Baptist Hospital in Orange surrounded by her family. Funeral services will be at 2:00 p.m. Wednesday, May 15,  at Claybar Funeral Home Chapel in Orange. Officiating will be the Rev. Joseph P. Daleo, pastor of St. Mary Catholic Church in Orange. Burial will follow at Orange Forest Lawn Cemetery in West Orange.

Visitation will be from 5:00 p.m. until 8:00 p.m., with a Rosary recited at 6:00 p.m. Tuesday, at the funeral home.

Born in Orange, on Oct. 3, 1941, Frances was the daughter of Sam and Connie Marie (Loicano) Ragusa. She was a devoted catholic and loved her grand-babies very much. She loved her family very much and was always there when needed. Frances enjoyed fishing, camping and the outdoors. She especially enjoyed her Christmas holidays with all her children around the Christmas tree. Frances will be missed by her daughter, Kathy, who is also her best friend.

She was preceded in death by her parents; mother-in-law, Lera Miller; husbands, George Miller, Marshall Herrin; and daughter, Georgiana Miller.

Frances is survived by her daughter, Kathleen LeBlanc and Brian Alderman of Orange; and grandchildren, Brian Thomas LeBlanc, Victoria Lynn LeBlanc, James Michael Miller and wife, Jordy, Kimberly Ann Cerny and husband, Laine, Joshua David Lowe and wife, Tiffiney, Stephen Christopher LeBlanc and wife, Mariah, and John Jacob LeBlanc and fiancée, Gabby Beukama.

She is also survived by her great-grandchildren, Charley LeAnn Lewis, Zoey LeBlanc, Destiny “Bug” Knox, Cameron Miller, Carley Miller, Aiden Knox, Zachary “Doodle” LeBlanc, Alexis LeBlanc, Katie LeBlanc, Emily Lowe, Leia LeBlanc; sisters, Anna Clark and husband, Rodney, Pat LaVergne both of Orange, Mary Hardy and husband, Marvin of Henderson; and brother, Pete Ragusa and wife, Cathy of Orange.

Serving as Pallbearers will be James Michael Miller, Joshua Lowe, Laine Cerny, Chad LaVergne, Stephen Christopher LeBlanc, Jacob LeBlanc, Caleb Clark and Shane Ragusa. Honorary Pallbearers will be Rodney P. Clark, Sr., Pete Ragusa, Brian Alderman and Marvin Hardy.