Little Cypress-Mauriceville High School was well-represented when this year’s All-District Team was announced.

Coach Vicki Castino received the news in an announcement on Friday. Those named to the team, from left to right, include  Josie West – Co-Setter of the Year, Darby Strother – Honorable Mention,  Malayzia Winbush – First Team, Sarah Woods – Co-MVP, Jade Piper -First Team, Dayja Arnold  – Second Team, and Kelsey Crowe – Honorable Mention.