St. Mary Catholic School is proud to announce the 2014-2015 Art Club Officers.  Pictured from right to left back row:

Mrs. Cindy Claybar – Art Teacher; Carter Claybar – Treasurer; O’Shan Mitchell – President; Audrey Johnson – Historian; Sydney Schmitt – Chaplain; Jacob Anderson – Sargent at Arms; Front row: Amber Lester – Vice President; Lauren Abrego – Secretary; Mallory Huggins – Reporter