Nineteen Little Cypress-Mauriceville High School boys claimed 22 honors on this year’s District 10-4A Football team. Athletic Director and Head Coach, Randy Crouch, introduced them to the Board of Trustees at Monday night’s Board meeting.

Those selected for the All-District Teams include Carter Beck – DL Second Team, Kade Bland – LB Honorable Mention, Reese Bromley – WR First Team and Return Specialist Second Team, Marvis Brown – OL First Team, Tyler Brown – K Second Team, Trey Chandler – DB Second Team and WR Honorable Mention, Robert Green – RB First Team, Dylan Gruber – DB First Team, Taylor Hulsey – OL Second Team and DL First Team, Sam King – DL Second Team, Mitchell Lee – TE Second Team, Bay Quebodeaux – LB First Team, Ethan Reed – OL First Team, Coby Roddy – WR Second Team, Marlon Sanders – DB Honorable Mention, Chris Schilz – P Second Team, Jake Sonnier – QB Honorable Mention, Drake Trawhon – LB Second Team, and Chris Winters – RB Honorable Mention.

Pictured are Carter Beck, Robert Green, Tyler Brown, Coby Roddy, Kade Bland, Ethan Reed, Chris Schilz, Drake Trawhon, Mitchell Lee, Dylan Gruber, Chris Winters, Bay Quebodeaux, Marvis Brown, Trey Chandler,  Marlon Sanders, Reese Bromley, Taylor Hulsey, and Sam King. Not pictured – Jake Sonnier.