In two at large seats, John H. Gray beat out Demetrius D. Hunter and Johm H. Smith, Jr and Roderick Robertson won over Rickey R. Blagburn and Eric Mitchell. Incumbent Pete Amy did not seek re-election.

Linda Platt-Bryant will finish out a one year term remaining for the seat left behind when Mary Kirksey passed away. She received 371 votes over incumbent Nathaniel Colbert, Jr.’s 333 votes.