Carly Gauthier, Little Cypress-Mauriceville High School sponsor of the National Honor Society, has announced the officers for the 2015-2016 school year. They are President – Vinny Hale, Vice President – Courtney Price, Secretary – Lauren Cox, Treasurer – Joseph Tran, Historian – Sheridan Rogers, Student Council Representative – Kami Foskey, Project Chair – Rebecca Brown and Service Chair – Payton Bickham

In the attached photo, top row, left to right, are Kami Foskey, Rebecca Brown, Sheridan Rogers and Payton Bickham. On the bottom row from left to right are Joseph Tran, Courtney Price, Lauren Cox and Vinny Hale.