The Orange Lions Club held their installation and awards night Monday. Pictured  L. to R. is Dan Mohon, Butch Campbell (both received Lion of the Year award) and Bill Smith (received Melvin Jones Fellow Award.) Officers installed are Sandra Williams (third Vice President), Chris Gunstream (second Vice President and received Rookie of the Year Award), Rusty Honeycutt (first Vice President) and Chris Kovatch (President.)

About The Record Newspapers