Little Cypress-Mauriceville High School’s JV Lady Bears Softball Team finished their season as district champs for the second consecutive year. Team member are: Top row left to right – Raven Fuss, Paytin Smith, Zoe Levens, Carly Cogar, Bree Mays and Jaden Wilson; Middle row left to right – Coach Jayme Kugler, Alyssa Billingsly, Shelby Smith, Emily Landry, Alisha Merritt and Coach Melissa Brewer; Bottom left to right – Kaylyn Newman and Ashlyn Newman

About The Record Newspapers